First Friday's with American Red Cross Blood Drive at across from H&M

Chesterfield Towne Center

Visit Chesterfield Towne Center for First Friday's with American Red Cross Blood Drive

Chesterfield Towne Center

Now – Fri, Dec 3

Daily

American Red Cross Blood Drive

The American Red Cross will hold blood drives on the first Friday of each month in 2021. Located across from H&M, 11am-4pm. Appointments required. Reserve your spot here and thank you for saving a life!

Drive Dates:

Friday, April 2

Friday, May 7

Friday, June 4

Friday, July 2

Friday, August 6

Friday, September 3

Friday, October 1

Friday, November 5

Friday, December 3